Wayfaring Wednesday: The Big Pond

Hi Fitblitzers.

I went for a shorter 2.5 mile walk today to the big pond, to reflect on my huge victory yesterday on creating the ‘Trinity Lap’. I took a few photos of the pond for you but the photos don’t give the quiet, stillness and tweeting of the birds feel that ensconces you. ๐Ÿ˜€

I also stood on the scales this morning (Weigh-in Wednesday) and i’ve lost 7 pounds (half a stone) since i’ve been out walking in the trails again! This leaves me with 43 pounds to lose over the next 12 months. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ It’s been quite a week for small victories and i’m determined to keep going no matter how hard it gets! ๐Ÿ˜€

Motivational Quote:..๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

โ€œI donโ€™t stop when Iโ€™m tired, I stop when Iโ€™m DONE!โ€

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2024 Together! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

Leave a comment