Motivational Monday: Puffer jacket!

Today’s Pond Photos…

The small stew pond taken from the trail.
The small stew pond taken from the trail on the right of the pond.

Hi Fitblitzers.

Wow it’s cold!! After me and my lovely Wife Sarah (The Blind Sightseers) were being roasted in the sun last week in Portugal…Coming home and going out on the trail in my puffer coat was a shock to say the least, lol! 🤣

To say i wasn’t motivated this morning to go out and freeze to death was quite an understatement! But i knew you guys would be out there waiting for me to put in some miles and take some pond photos, lol. I managed 3.5 miles today and i even walked around the side of the pond to get you a different angle. 😀

Now i can grab a coffee and stay in the warmth and edit my holiday photos ready to show you guys! ☕

Motivational Quote…

“There are plenty of difficult obstacles in your path. Don’t allow yourself to become one of them”. – Ralph Marston

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2024 Together! 💪🏼

Leave a comment