Tuner Tuesday: A Speedy Lap (3.5 miles) πŸ˜€

Hi Fitblitzers.

Since my legs have started to get up to speed, i thought i’d try a speedy lap instead of the steady 2 laps. The grey clouds of gloom ensconced the sun which made it less headachy, and i soon found myself at the finish line, yay! Sorry still no dramas today even though i’d increased the pace! πŸ’ͺ🏼

As it’s ‘Tuner Tuesday’ Sarah made me one of her massive ‘Tuna Tower Sandwiches’ which was amazing and filled with protein, vitamins and slow carbs! πŸ˜‹

Oh yes…Enough rambling on (pun intended, lol) and time to read below and make sure i’m tuning up nicely and sticking to my health and fitness goals!! 🀣

EADGBE…πŸ’ͺ🏼

  • E – Endurance – Tortoise NOT Hare, lol!
  • A – Activity Rings – I use apple watch so i need to close my daily rings.
  • D – Deficit – Make sure i’m in a healthy calorie deficit each day until healthy weight.
  • G – Goals – Focus on my many lifetime goals.
  • B – Body – Listen to my body and look after it (it’s not young anymore, lol).
  • E – Edification – Pretty much help and improves everything, lol!

Motivational Quote:..πŸ’ͺ🏼

β€œI don’t stop when I’m tired, I stop when I’m DONE!”

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2024 Together! πŸ’ͺ🏼

Leave a comment