Motivational Monday: 6 miles (2 laps) πŸ’ͺ🏼

Hi Fitblitzers.

Well on Friday i said i’d do 2 laps each day this week after managing 1 lap each day last week…And i managed my 1st day of 2 laps (6 mile) walk. It feels really good to complete the lap twice, especially now ‘m older and 50 pounds heavier! 😨

There still hasn’t been any dramas out there yet which i’m really thankful for…Maybe they’ll be more to write about once the blinding sun comes out? Either way i’ll keep you updated and hopefully make these posts more interesting for you! πŸ˜€

Inspirational Lyrics: Isaac Watts

🎢 Were the whole realm of nature mine 
That were a tribute far too small 
Love so amazing so divine 
Demands my soul my life my all. 🎢

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2024 Together! πŸ’ͺ🏼

2 thoughts on “Motivational Monday: 6 miles (2 laps) πŸ’ͺ🏼

    1. Hey Dayle! Wow how do encouraging, edifying and loving comments flow from your lips as easy as breathing?! Seriously you are the inspiring one. I can’t thank you enough for always being here and constantly cheering me on from all of the way over there! πŸ˜€

      I’ll try and not blow hot or cold and keep this motivation going to keep smashing my goals! πŸ’ͺ🏼 πŸ˜€ God bless you. πŸ™

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment