Tuner Tuesday: Day 11/92 Step Challenge For Diabetes UK. πŸ’ͺ🏼

Hi friends…πŸ™Œ

Yay for the clouds…Well at least the first lap was better for me, until the sun blazed my brain on lap 2. Either way i managed both laps today and got my daily 6 miles in for the step challenge! πŸ’ͺ🏼

The trail was nice and quiet too, so after 11 days i still haven’t been savaged by dogs, torn flesh on thorns and stinging bushes, flattened by cyclists etc…I’m not used to not having any dramas as yet, lol! 🀣

Now it’s time to check i’m still in tune from last week, or do i just need to tweak?!

EADGBE…πŸ’ͺ🏼

  • E – Endurance – Tortoise NOT Hare, lol! 🀣
  • A – Activity Rings – I use apple watch so i need to close my daily rings.
  • D – Deficit – Make sure i’m in a healthy calorie deficit each day until healthy weight.
  • G – Goals – Focus on my many lifetime goals.
  • B – Body – Listen to my body and look after it (it’s not young anymore, lol).
  • E – Edification – Pretty much help and improves everything, lol! 🀣

Day 11/92 Step Challenge ‘Theme…Triangles’

As part of my 92 day step challenge the Diabetes UK facebook group posts a different theme each day, and here’s mine…

Yay, Friday was me & Sarah’s 16th wedding anniversary, and i’ve been dying to show you guys my present but didn’t have the theme…Until now!!!

Check out the ‘Triangles’ on this bad boy!! I love the shark teeth fret inlays!

Motivational Quote:..πŸ’ͺ🏼

β€œI don’t stop when I’m tired, I stop when I’m DONE!”

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2023 Together! πŸ’ͺ🏼

Leave a comment