Motivational Monday: More Steps! šŸ˜€

Hi Fitblitzers.

On Saturday 1st July my 92 day step challenge started, and i got off to a good start as i logged 18,807 steps. The step challenge then awarded me with the badge above to get me started on my step challenge and also motivate me! Are there rewards like this that help you with your motivation?? šŸ¤”

The Trail Pond…

Also as i have to complete 2 laps a day (6 miles) it means i get to walk past the beautiful pond twice…Now that’s a motivational view, lol! šŸ˜²

Motivational Quote:..šŸ’ŖšŸ¼

ā€œI donā€™t stop when Iā€™m tired, I stop when Iā€™m DONE!ā€

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2023 Together! šŸ’ŖšŸ¼

I’ve signed up to my 5th ‘Blindman Fundraising Challenge and i’m taking part in the OneĀ Million Steps Challenge over 3 monthsĀ (July – Sept 2023)Ā and to raise money forĀ Diabetes UK. I would be soĀ grateful if you could sponsorĀ me! Diabetes UK fund criticalĀ research, which has led to life-changing discoveries ā€“ like theĀ first insulin pen andĀ programmes to put type 2Ā diabetes into remission.

Link to my FUNDRAISING PAGE. ā¤ļø

Whilst God gives me the strength inĀ my legsā€¦iā€™ll use them for doing crazyĀ fundraisingĀ challenges to help others!Ā šŸ’ŖšŸ¼

Leave a comment