Walking Wednesday: 50 by 50!

I know how much you’ve missed this daily shot of the pond! 😀

Hi Fitblitzers.

No rain today and i did 1 lap for a total of 3.4 miles. I also managed to stop and add a couple more audio beacons to my route i have saved on the Soundscape app. The more beacons i set around my route the better as they help me beyond belief! I now have 25 around my route and it’s growing each time i go out! 💪🏼

My main goal i’ve set myself is…’50 by 50′, this is to lose 50 pounds (yes i’ve really put that much on) by my 50th birthday in 13 months – April 2025! Oh and of coursee if there is a walking fundraising challenge along the way then i just might accept as it’ll give me some more focus, lol! 🤣 I know i’m getting older with every step but it’s a goal i need to smash!! 💪🏼

Motivational Quote:..💪🏼

“I don’t stop when I’m tired, I stop when I’m DONE!”

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2024 Together! 💪🏼

Leave a comment