Thankful Thursday: Day 13/92 Step Challenge For Diabetes UK. πŸ’ͺ🏼

Hi friends…πŸ™Œ 

Today whilst i was walking around the 2 laps, i started to think about this post i was going to write and the title ‘Thankful Thursday’. So i thought i’d start listing the things i was thankful for off the top of my head. 1st i was thankful that today (after 13 days of the challenge) it was actually overcast which is fantastic for my sight and walking, 2nd i was thankful for another day with my lovely Wife Sarah, 3rd i was thankful that God holds together all things including my legs that are getting me around these 6 miles etc, 4th i was thankful for you guys…Then i thought hang on if i start listing everything it’s going to be way too long and you’ll all block me, lol! 🀣

I think your getting the idea of this post, and i hope you can find things to be thankful for, even if it’s a really challenging time or your not in the mood.

Oh and thanks to Robin Mark for the song i always like to sing -🎢 “Give thanks to the Lord, our God and King…His love endures forever. For He is good, He is above all things, his love endures forever. Sing praise, sing praise!” πŸŽΆπŸ™ 🎀🎸πŸ₯

Day 13/92 Step Challenge ‘Theme…Animals’

Yay…This blindman can dip into my ‘Blind Photographer’ archive and show you some of my fave ‘Animals’ from my adventures. Getting these shots was an amazing lesson in patience, lol…Especially as i couldn’t see the subject…Thanks to digital photography for lettting me delete thousands of images, lol! 🀣

Oh, i also want to write a second post (coming later today) another ‘Animals’ theme with my 1 and only dog i had – “Bruce THE Boxer”…Yeah he’s the ‘furry angel’ from ‘My Testimony’. πŸ’ͺ🏼 πŸ˜€

Please let me know which one/ones you like the best?? πŸ€”

Motivational Quote:..πŸ’ͺ🏼 

β€œI don’t stop when I’m tired, I stop when I’m DONE!”

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2023 Together! πŸ’ͺ🏼

Leave a comment