Motivational Monday: I’m Back!! 💪🏼

Hi Fitblitzers.

I can’t believe it’s been 5 months since i’ve last posted! I’ll try and give you an abridged version of my fight to adapt and overcome to keep blogging!

In January (after my last post) my trusty 2010 iMac died for good, it was like my old friend. I was already starting to have problems with ‘Marsedit’ which i used for posting instead of trying to navigate the WordPress website…And over these last few months since getting an old 2015 mac mini it stopped working completely. The WordPress app on my phone stopped to and moved over to something called ‘Jetpack’, which i also had to adapt and overcome simply to just read my notifications etc with my voiceover screenreader! I use my iPhone and desktop to do different simple tasks just to post and do basic operations…But i think i’m almost there now, lol!

I’ve seriously missed you guys and hated missing your posts, comments and friendships on my blogs…But i think i have cobbled together a simple accessible way between my mac and iPhone to get back to it!! Please let me know in the comments if you are still around here?!💪🏼

I also hadn’t been out on the walking trail and FitBlitzing my steps and fitness whilst i was sorting everything out..So now it’s time to sort this lazy body out too, it’s had far too long sitting back, feasting and celebrating last years monumental fund-raising challenges…It’s time to FitBlitz those extra pounds!!

Motivational Quote:..💪🏼

“I don’t stop when I’m tired, I stop when I’m DONE!”

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2023 Together! 💪🏼

2 thoughts on “Motivational Monday: I’m Back!! 💪🏼

  1. Welcome back Steve!

    I missed you and your blog posts. Glad to hear you have figured out how to post again.

    Good luck with re-starting your fitness journey. I am reminded of a saying, “It’s not how many times you fall, it’s how you get back up again.”

    Sending you lots of positive energy and encouragement.

    God Bless.

    Nancy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment