Motivational Monday: Wow it’s cold!

Hi FitBlitz Friends! Awww it’s freezing out here and by the time i’d arrived at the pond, my ears and face were frozen…But at least i got to stop and take a photo for you guys! πŸ˜€

I like to take a wide angle shot so you can see all around the pond at the trees etc, then you can tell me when the leaves start to grow and the flowers come out. Then i creep a little closer hoping i don’t fall in as i can’t see exactly where the edge is…Then i take a closer photo for you to look at with hopefully more detail?! Well this is my new method for 2023 and i hope you enjoy it! πŸ˜€

Anyway i’m not here to enjoy myself relaxing and ensconced in beautiful scenery, lol! I’m here to smash my daily goal of 1 lap (3.5 miles) of this trail without completely freezing to death.

There was no sun today so much better for me, and there wern’t many people out on the trail to try and dodge…I think the freezing cold weather kept them in, yay! I was very happy to get back home safely to my lovely wife Sarah and a hot coffee. β˜• πŸ’ͺ🏼

Motivational Quote:..πŸ’ͺ🏼

β€œI don’t stop when I’m tired, I stop when I’m DONE!”

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2023 Together! πŸ’ͺ🏼

Leave a comment