Tuner Tuesday: 6 mile walk πŸ‘¨πŸ»β€πŸ¦―

Today’s Pond Photo…

Hi Fitblitzers.

Wow that was hard! My leg muscles felt like they were empty and only running at about 20%. Oh and the sun was out too making it really difficult…Shal i stop complaining now, lol! 🀣 I’m thankful for actually making it around 2 laps (6 miles) without any dramas, and that’s another day of walking complete ready for the challenge which starts 1st July!! πŸ’ͺ🏼

I can’t believe it’s ‘Tuner Tuesday’ already but i’m really looking forward to the Sarah tuna stack sarnie. πŸ˜‹

As i walked around 2 laps today, i didn’t want to bore you with another photo of the pond. So when i arrived at the Bench inside the woods audio beacon, and it’s the place where i can get lost if i’m not concentrating…I thought i’d take a photo instead.

Anyway, i’d better stop rambling on (pun intended) and check that i’m in tune as it’s ‘Tuner Tuesday’. πŸ’ͺ🏼

EADGBE…πŸ’ͺ🏼

  • E – Endurance – Tortoise NOT Hare, lol!
  • A – Activity Rings – I use apple watch so i need to close my daily rings.
  • D – Deficit – Make sure i’m in a healthy calorie deficit each day until healthy weight.
  • G – Goals – Focus on my many lifetime goals.
  • B – Body – Listen to my body and look after it (it’s not young anymore, lol).
  • E – Edification – Pretty much help and improves everything, lol!

Motivational Quote:..πŸ’ͺ🏼

β€œI don’t stop when I’m tired, I stop when I’m DONE!”

Let’s ‘FitBlitz’ 2024 Together! πŸ’ͺ🏼

Leave a comment